Home
Obituaries
Directions
Reporting a Death
About Us
Photographic Tour
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

2134 Willow Spring Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
Tel: 1-410-284-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Katherine Flezanis Wed June 03, 2020
Ruth M. (Anders) Wanner Sat May 30, 2020
William Anthony Spindler Thu May 28, 2020
Gary Tomak Fri May 01, 2020
Sissy McGrady Wed April 22, 2020
Magafoula V. (Zografidis) Dargakis Fri March 20, 2020
Glenn L. Weddle Tue March 17, 2020
Donald G. Barrett Thu March 12, 2020
Carol A. (Ginneman) Williams Wed March 11, 2020
Sherian M. (Howard) Radtke Sat March 07, 2020