Home
Obituaries
Directions
Reporting a Death
About Us
Photographic Tour
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

2134 Willow Spring Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
Tel: 1-410-284-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jennie Z Kostos Wed June 12, 2019
Angela K (Kownacki) Waskey Sat June 08, 2019
James Patrick Lowery, Sr. Wed June 05, 2019
William "Andrew" Best Thu May 16, 2019
Georgios K. Arnas Mon May 13, 2019
Mary P (Goldman) McShane Sat May 11, 2019
Georgios I Roros Thu April 18, 2019
Pastor Carol O. Sipes Thu March 28, 2019
Edna Mae (Walker) Silver Wed March 06, 2019
Henry Antunes Violante Fri March 01, 2019