Home
Obituaries
Directions
Reporting a Death
About Us
Photographic Tour
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

2134 Willow Spring Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
Tel: 1-410-284-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Owen Keesler Sun February 16, 2020
Zachary Ryan Andrews Wed February 12, 2020
Bernie G. McCauley Sun February 09, 2020
Christina Goralski Sat February 08, 2020
Bethany Suzanne (Clark) Baughman Wed February 05, 2020
Raymond John McNally Tue January 28, 2020
Margaret C. (Brader) Bankard Fri January 17, 2020
Melvin D. Swartz, Jr. Thu January 09, 2020
Annette J. (Serge) Hewins Wed January 08, 2020
R. "Jack" Hubbard Mon January 06, 2020