Home
Obituaries
Directions
Reporting a Death
About Us
Photographic Tour
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

2134 Willow Spring Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
Tel: 1-410-284-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald E. Weber, Sr. Sat November 14, 2020
Ann D. Patrinicola Tue November 10, 2020
Mark Steven Porter Fri November 06, 2020
Gloria Jean (Baublitz) Malecki Wed October 28, 2020
Anastasia M. (Shaw) Wheatley Fri October 23, 2020
Felicidad Colon Ortiz Tue October 06, 2020
Lawrence B. Fales, Jr. Fri September 11, 2020
Willoughby N. Myrick, Jr. Mon September 07, 2020
John Daniel Barkley Sun August 23, 2020
Giovanna (Casella) Metallo Fri August 07, 2020