Home
Obituaries
Directions
Reporting a Death
About Us
Photographic Tour
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

2134 Willow Spring Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
Tel: 1-410-284-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles "Bud" R. Budreski, Sr. Fri January 22, 2021
Danielle M. Strickland-Lewis Tue January 19, 2021
Virginia Martina Shaffer Mon January 18, 2021
Minnie Louise (Anders) Reichert Sat January 16, 2021
Florence Mary (Oerman) Sutphin Thu January 07, 2021
Shirley E. (Couch) Custis Sun January 03, 2021
Julius F Schattall Sat January 02, 2021
Joan (Flint) Highcove Fri December 25, 2020
Mary A. (Adolfo) Hirons Tue December 22, 2020
Sharon A. (Salisbury) Hinkle Sun December 20, 2020