Home
Obituaries
Directions
Reporting a Death
About Us
Photographic Tour
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

2134 Willow Spring Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
Tel: 1-410-284-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alice I (Anders) Sasser Fri November 08, 2019
Aphrodite (Mandras) Kouroupis Wed November 06, 2019
Richard Andrew Stickline Sat November 02, 2019
Joseph C Wodarski Tue October 29, 2019
Filomena (Leon) LaSorte Sun October 27, 2019
Katherine Pearl (Forbes) Seeley Mon October 21, 2019
Joseph G. Kolarik Fri October 18, 2019
Theresa (Mayeski) Woltring Mon October 07, 2019
George A Gaitanos Sun October 06, 2019
Richard E. Eidinger, Sr. Wed October 02, 2019